Marvel’s Villian Loki To Play Next James Bond

Now that Daniel Craig looks like he is moving on from playing the iconic man of mystery James Bond, rumors are spreading of who will replace him. One name that keeps popping up is Idris Elba, but we’ve also heard Tom Hiddleston.

Hiddleston is most know for playing villainous Marvel character Loki from Thor.

Hiddleston is toally into the idea he told the Sunday Times.

“I simply love the theme tune, the tropes and the mythology. I love the whole thing. If it ever came knocking, it would be an extraordinary opportunity.”

Hiddleston said he is more than willing to put in the work to get physically ready to play the role.

I’m not so sure about this one. I want to find a more sophisticated Bond. I mean can you see Loki say “shaken not stirred?” I see him as more of a villain myself.

 

Leave a Reply

