The Real Housewives Of Dallas Have Their Own Taglines

Everything really is bigger in Texas and now Dallas has its very of Real Housewives of Dallas.

All the drama has started and the ladies now have their own taglines.

Brandi Redmond, Cary Deuber, LeeAnne Locken, Stephanie Hollman, and Tiffany Hendra are the ladies taking DFW by storm.

Brandi Redmond: I was a Cowboys Cheerleader, but in Dallas I’m never on the sidelines.

Cary Deuber: I’m not a trophy wife, I’m a Lifetime Achievement Award.

LeeAnne Locken: I grew up a Carny kid. Play games with me and you’re gonna pay.

Stephanie Hollman: I’m the girl next door…if you live in a big ol’ mansion.

Tiffany Hendra: I came home to Dallas to shine my light, not to fight.

The series premiere of RHOD airing Monday, April 11 at 10/9c.

Leave a Reply

