Cop Broke Up A Bar Fight Then Proceeded To Belt Out Some Karaoke

My hero! Every cop should be more like this guy.

According to Peter Conor,  “I couldn’t help but think of the scene from Anchorman where everybody wants to Ron Burgundy to play jazz flute and he’s like, ‘No no no. I couldn’t possibly. I’m not prepared’ and then a jazz flute slides out of his sleeve. That’s how I picture that police officer when they asked him to sing a little karaoke. The officer replied, “No I can’t. I’m working. I shouldn’t. Well alright….” then lets it rip.

Check out the cool video:

Leave a Reply

