Surprise! Molly Sims Is Expecting Baby #3

“Being 43 is a little worrisome, cause I’m like, ‘Okay you are going be 90!’ But then Mick Jagger is having a baby at 72 so we’re like okay, we feel good about ourselves,” said Sims.

Sims joked her pregnancy is “what happens when I go visit my husband on the movie set,” but the third time she said has not been easy.

“I have never had more morning sickness in my life. I have been sick from the moment I wake up to the moment I go to bed,” Sims said. “I have thrown up in the Bristol Farms parking lot and I have thrown up outside of a restaurant. It’s just bad!”

Congrats to the family!

 

Leave a Reply

