Miley Cyrus Says She Won’t Do a Red Carpet Again

Miley Cyrus tells “Elle” magazine she’s over the red carpet hype and compares it to “Zoolander.”

She basically shares her entire life on social media, but Cyrus no longer wants to share it on the red carpet.

Cyrus told Elle, I had to do the A Very Murray Christmas premiere, and I will never do a red carpet again,” she said. “Why, when people are starving, am I on a carpet that’s red? Because I’m ‘important’? Because I’m ‘famous’? That’s not how I roll. It’s like a skit—it’s like Zoolander.”

 

F💖CK YEAH taking over @elleusa Instagram! Check em out to get exclusivezzzz ✌️

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Maybe the star is just growing up a little.

 

Leave a Reply

