Joe Jonas Tells The Truth About the Elevator Prank with Demi Lovato

Joe Jonas and Demi Lovato have been lying to all of us according to PEOPLE. Remember their when the ex’s got stuck in an elevator together earlier this month? Here’s what they told PEOPLE.

“It was a lot less dramatic. It was a total prank and we fooled everyone,” Jonas said. “I made the video saying we got stuck in the elevator, but we really weren’t. But I guess it’s bad karma to say that because I don’t want to get stuck in the elevator anytime soon.”

“Demi and I were talking yesterday and I said, ‘I think we fooled everyone because it’s on every press site,’ but we really weren’t stuck in the elevator.”

Nice one Joe.

 

Leave a Reply

